Kontakta föreningen

Föreningsstyrelse för Trafik och Järnväg - TJ

Susanne Alemyr Suppleant
Trafikverket HK
010-1233116
susanne.alemyr@trafikverket.se
Viktoria Andersson Ledamot
Trafikverket HK
040-203552
viktoria.andersson@trafikverket.se
Ulrik Bergman Ledamot
Transportstyrelsen Norrköping
010-4955516
ulrik.bergman@transportstyrelsen.se
Anna Boholm Suppleant
Tommy Carlsson Ledamot
Alstom Transport AB HK
08-7233390
tommy.carlsson@transport.alstom.com
Thomas Edmark Ledamot
Nobina Sverige AB HK Solna
08-41036823
thomas.edmark@nobina.se
Eva Franzén Vice ordförande
EuroMaint Rail AB Solna
08-7625133
eva.franzen@euromaint.com
Per Hammarqvist Ledamot
SJ AB
010-7515343
per.hammarqvist@sj.se
Lindha Kroon Ledamot
Sweco Rail AB Solna
010-4844544
lindha.kroon@sweco.se
Lars-Erik Mott Ledamot
Infranord AB Solna
010-1213307
lars-erik.mott@infranord.se
Göran Ringqvist Suppleant
Nader Rostaminegad Ledamot
MTR Tunnelbanan AB HK
0766411826
nader.rostaminegad@mtr.se
Stefan Strömqvist Ordförande
SRAT
08-4421862
stefan.stromqvist@srat.se
Caroline Vasberg Suppleant
MTR Pendeltågen AB HK
caroline.vasberg@mtr.se